Users Forum HCG Weight
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
February 06, 2012, 10:05:14 PM
Home
Help
Search
Buy HCG now
Login
Register
News
:
Users Forum HCG Weight
>
HCG Weight Forum
>
About HCG Weight
(Moderator:
Sharon Green
) >
Has anyone bought HcG from this online source?
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: Has anyone bought HcG from this online source? (Read 747 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Jevequart
Newbie
Posts: 1
Has anyone bought HcG from this online source?
«
on:
September 02, 2009, 02:02:59 AM »
I live in Canada and its very hard to find a Dr that will support this, I want to hear if anyone has used this company if they were safe, etc Thanks
This is the only company I've been able to find that wasnt a body building place to get HcG and in total packages.
Thanks
«
Last Edit: September 03, 2009, 01:00:19 PM by Sharon Green
»
Logged
nini
Newbie
Posts: 2
Re: Has anyone bought HcG from this online source?
«
Reply #1 on:
September 20, 2009, 09:00:36 PM »
I have, and have lost 30.6 lbs. 30 days!! I still need to lose another 66lbs. to be
in the medically advised range.
Logged
June Bride
Hero Member
Posts: 67
Re: Has anyone bought HcG from this online source?
«
Reply #2 on:
October 12, 2009, 03:40:48 PM »
Did you ever order from somewhere and get started?
Logged
June Bride
(http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wrkRFUW/)
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
HCG Weight Forum
-----------------------------
=> About HCG
=> Diet and recipes
=> Results
=> About HCG Weight
=> Before and After
=> After HCG
Loading...